TERMS OF SERVICE
 

 

 

SCOPE

 
(1) By submitting his order, the customer agrees to these terms and conditions and is bound to them.
 
(2) For the legal relationships between the operator of the shop and his customers established via this online shop, which is operated under the name "room No9", the following general terms and conditions apply at the time of the order.
 
 
 

DELIVERY

 

(1) We deliver as quickly as possible by parcel service, post or forwarding - usually for small products within a few days.

 

(2) For furniture, delivery takes place within 4 to 8 weeks after receipt of the order or receipt of the agreed down payment.

 

(3) Please keep in mind that our products are not mass-produced. We will not always be able to avoid certain delivery times. In such cases we can also carry out your order in partial deliveries .

 

 

 

SHIPPING and DELIVERY COSTS

 

(1) The proportion of shipping costs for postal deliveries (small products) within Austria is € 4.00.

Germany: € 9.90

Switzerland: € 15.00

 

(2) When shipping products that we only send by forwarding agent (furniture), the shipping costs are at least € 20.

 

(3) The delivery is made to the address given by the customer. In the event of incorrect, incomplete or unclear information provided by the customer, the customer bears all the resulting costs.

 

 

PRICES

 

(1) All prices quoted are exclusive of VAT, since they are tax-exempt - small businesses in accordance with §6 (1) 27 UStG and excluding all expenses incurred with the shipping.

 

 

PAY

 

(1) Payment is made using the options offered in the payment process - credit card (Visa & MasterCard). Payment must be made in euros.

 

(2) Payment of the purchase price is due upon conclusion of the contract.

 

 

RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

 

(1) The goods remain the property of room No9 until full payment has been made .

 

(2) roo m No9 reserves the right to claim the resulting damage (e.g. interest, reminder or collection costs) if the customer defaults on payment if the legal requirements are met.

 

 

 

ORDER

 

(1) In the shop the goods are presented with all essential characteristics. The presentation of the goods does not constitute a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. The customer is thereby only asked to submit an offer by placing an order.

 

(2) By submitting the order in the shop, the customer makes a binding offer aimed at the conclusion of a purchase contract for the goods contained in the shopping cart.

 

(3) room No9 confirms receipt of the customer's order by sending a confirmation email. This order confirmation does not yet represent the acceptance of the contract offer by room No9. It only serves to inform the customer that the order has been received by the provider. The declaration of acceptance of the contract offer is made through the delivery of the goods or an express declaration of acceptance.

 

(4) If room No9 rejects the customer offer, the contract is not concluded. The already paid purchase amount including shipping costs and any other costs will be refunded to the customer immediately and at the latest within fourteen days by room No9.

 

(5) For custom-made products, 30% of the invoice amount must be paid in advance by bank transfer immediately after confirmation of the order. Production only begins after receipt of the down payment.

 

 

 

 

DISCOUNTS and DISCOUNTS

 

 

(1) We do not agree to the widespread procedure of granting discounts to customers, as these have already been factored into the prices anyway, which is why we generally do not grant individual discounts and discounts.

 

 

 

 

WARRANTY

 

(1) The statutory warranty provisions apply, but no guarantees

 

(2) In the course of the statutory warranty provisions, room No9 takes back the defective goods that were already available at the time of handover or delivery, against repayment of the purchase price.

 

 

 

 

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

 

(1) Customers who are consumers within the meaning of the Consumer Protection Act have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

 

(2) The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which the customer or a third party named by the customer who is not the carrier has physical possession of the goods or if the consumer or this third party orders several goods as part of a single order which are delivered separately, on the day of receipt of the last goods.

 

(3) In order to exercise your right of cancellation, the customer must inform room No9 (DI Claudia Werchota, office@roomno9.at) of his decision to cancel this contract by means of a clear statement (e.g. by email). .

 

(4) To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

 

 

 

FOLLOWING THE WITHDRAWAL

 

(1) If the customer withdraws from this contract, room No9 has to the customer all payments, which he received from him, including the delivery costs (except for the additional costs that result from the fact that the customer has ordered a different type of delivery ), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which the notification of cancellation of this contract was received by room No9.

 

(2) room No9 can refuse the repayment until room No9 has received the goods back or until the customer has provided evidence that the goods have been returned, whichever is the earlier.

 

(3) The customer must return or hand over the goods to the company responsible for shipping immediately and in any event not later than fourteen days from the day on which he notifies room No9 of the cancellation of this contract. The customer will be informed of the shipping address immediately after receipt of the cancellation by room No9. The deadline is met if the customer sends the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

 

(4) The customer bears the direct costs of returning the goods.

 

(5) The customer only has to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling that is not necessary for checking the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

 

 

 

DATA PROTECTION

 

Declaration on the obligation to provide information (Privacy Policy)

 

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website. Contact us If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

 

 

Data storage

 

We would like to point out that for the purpose of a simpler shopping process and for later contract processing, the web shop operator saves the connection owner's IP data in the form of cookies, as well as the name, address and credit card number of the buyer. In addition, the following data is also stored with us for the purpose of contract processing: type and number of goods purchased and date of purchase.

 

The data you provide is required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, we cannot conclude the contract with you. A data transfer to third parties does not take place, with the exception of the transfer of the credit card data to the processing bank / payment service provider for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the transport company / shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods and to our tax advisor to fulfill our tax obligations.

 

After the purchase process is canceled, the data stored by us will be deleted. In the event of a contract being concluded, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the tax retention period (7 years) expires. The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the end of product liability (10 years). The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Paragraph 3 TKG as well as Art 6 Paragraph 1 lit a (consent) and / or lit b (necessary to fulfill the contract) of the GDPR.

 

 

Cookies

 

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm. We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

 

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be restricted.

 

 

Web analysis

 

Our website uses functions of the web analytics service Google Analytics. Cookies are used for this purpose, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users.

The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider's server and stored there. You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are saved. We have concluded a corresponding contract data processing contract with the provider.

 

Your IP address is recorded but immediately pseudonymized. As a result, only a rough localization is possible. The relationship with the web analysis provider is based on “Privacy Shield”.

Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 (3) TKG and Art 6 (1) lit a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR. Our concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is the improvement of our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymized.

 

 

Newsletter

 

You have the option of subscribing to our newsletter via our website. For this we need your email address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter.

 

As soon as you have registered for the newsletter, we will send you a confirmation email with a link to confirm your registration. You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time. Please send your cancellation to the following email address: office@roomno9.at.

We will then immediately delete your data in connection with the newsletter dispatch.

 

 

Your rights

 

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection.

If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority.

In Austria this is the data protection authority.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As of April 12, 2018

 

roomNo9 

Ingenieurbüro für Innenarchitektur  |  GRAZ

office@roomno9.at

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Pinterest Icon

• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

roomNo9 

Ingenieurbüro für Innenarchitektur  |  GRAZ

office@roomno9.at

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN
 

 

GELTUNGSBEREICH

 
(1) Mit der Abgabe seiner Bestellung erklärt sich der Kunde mit diesen AGB einverstanden und an sie gebunden.
(2) Für die über diesen Online-Shop, der unter dem Namen „room No9" betrieben wird, begründeten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Betreiber des Shops und seinen Kunden gelten ausschließlich die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in der jeweiligen Fassung zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

LIEFERUNG

(1) Wir liefern auf dem schnellsten Wege per Paketdienst, Post oder Spedition – in der Regel für Kleinprodukte innerhalb weniger Tage.

 

(2) Bei Möbeln erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 4 bis 8 Wochen nach Bestellungseingang bzw. Eingang der vereinbarten Anzahlung.

(3) Bedenken Sie bitte, daß unsere Produkte keine Massenartikel sind. Nicht immer werden wir gewisse Lieferzeiten vermeiden können. In solchen Fällen können wir Ihren Auftrag auch in Teillieferungen ausführen.

 

VERSAND- und LIEFERKOSTEN

(1) Der Versandkostenanteil für Postlieferungen (Kleinprodukte) beträgt innerhalb Österreichs  € 4,00.

Deutschland: € 9,90

Schweiz: € 15,00

(2) Bei dem Versand von Produkten, die wir nur per Spedition versenden (Möbel) betragen die Versandkosten mind. € 20.

(3) Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Kunden angegebene Adresse. Bei unrichtigen, unvollständigen oder unklaren Angaben durch den Kunden trägt dieser alle daraus entstehenden Kosten.

PREISE

(1) Alle angegebenen Preise verstehen sich ohne Mehrwertsteuer, da steuerbefreit – Kleinunternehmer gemäß §6(1)27 UStG und exklusive aller mit dem Versand entstehenden Spesen.

BEZAHLUNG

(1) Die Bezahlung erfolgt mittels der im Bezahlvorgang angebotenen Möglichkeiten - Kreditkarte (Visa & MasterCard). Die Verrechnung erfolgt in Euro.

(2) Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist mit Vertragsschluss fällig.

EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

(1) Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum von room No9.

 

(2) room No9 behält sich vor, im Falle des Zahlungsverzugs des Kunden, bei Vorliegen der gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen, den hierdurch entstandenen Schaden (z.B. Zinsen, Mahn- oder Inkassokosten) geltend zu machen.

 

 

BESTELLUNG

(1) Im shop wird die Ware mit allen wesentlichen Merkmalen präsentiert. Die Präsentation der Waren stellt kein bindendes Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. Der Kunde wird hierdurch lediglich aufgefordert, durch eine Bestellung ein Angebot abzugeben.

(2) Durch das Absenden der Bestellung im shop gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot gerichtet auf den Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab.

(3) room No9 bestätigt den Eingang der Bestellung des Kunden durch Versendung einer Bestätigungs-E-Mail. Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt noch nicht die Annahme des Vertragsangebotes durch room No9 dar. Sie dient lediglich der Information des Kunden, dass die Bestellung beim Anbieter eingegangen ist. Die Erklärung der Annahme des Vertragsangebotes erfolgt durch die Auslieferung der Ware oder eine ausdrückliche Annahmeerklärung.

(4) Bei Ablehnung des Kundenangebots durch room No9 kommt der Vertrag nicht zustande. Der bereits bezahlte Kaufbetrag inklusive Versandkosten und etwaiger anderen Kosten wird dem Kunden unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen von room No9 rückerstattet.

(5) Bei Maßanfertigungen sind 30% des Rechnungsbetrages, gleich nach Auftragsbestätigung, per Überweisung im Voraus zu bezahlen. Erst nach Erhalt der Anzahlung wird mit der Fertigung begonnen.

 

RABATTE und SKONTI

 

(1) Der weit verbreiteten Vorgangsweise, den Kunden Nachlässe zu gewähren schließen wir uns nicht an, da diese zuvor ohnehin in die Preise einkalkuliert wurden, Deshalb gewähren wir grundsätzlich keine Einzelrabatte und Skonti.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

(1) Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen, jedoch keine Garantien

 

(2) Im Zuge der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen nimmt room No9 die mangelhafte Ware, die zum Übergabe- bzw. Lieferzeitpunkt bereits vorhanden waren,  gegen Rückzahlung des Kaufpreises zurück.

 

 

WIDERRUFSRECHT

 

(1) Kunden, die Verbraucher im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes sind, haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

(2) Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem der Kunde oder ein vom Kunden benannter, nicht als Beförderer tätiger Dritter den physischen Besitz über die Waren erlangt hat oder wenn der Verbraucher bzw dieser Dritte mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt hat, die getrennt geliefert werden, mit dem Tag des Erhalts der letzten Ware.

(3) Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, muss der Kunde room No9 (DI Claudia Werchota, office@roomno9.at) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. mittels E-Mail) über seinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. .

(4) Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

FOLGEND DES WIDERRUFS

(1) Wenn der Kunde diesen Vertrag widerruft, hat room No9 dem Kunden alle Zahlungen, die sie von ihm erhalten hat, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass der Kunde eine andere Art der Lieferung beauftragt hat), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei room No9 eingegangen ist.

(2) room No9 kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis room No9 die Ware wieder zurückerhalten hat oder bis der Kunde den Nachweis erbracht hat, dass die Ware zurückgesandt wurde, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

(3) Der Kunde hat die Ware unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem er room No9 über den  Widerruf  dieses  Vertrags unterrichtet, an das für den Versand zuständige Unternehmen zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Versandadresse wird dem Kunden unverzüglich nach Einlangen des Widerrufs von room No9 mitgeteilt. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn der Kunde die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absendet.

(4) Der Kunde trägt die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware.

(5) Der Kunde muss für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Ware nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Ware nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

DATENSCHUTZ

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht (Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. Kontakt mit uns Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Datenspeicherung

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name, Anschrift und Kreditkartennummer des Käufers. Darüber hinaus werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung folgende Daten auch bei uns gespeichert: Art und Anzahl der gekauften Waren sowie Kaufdatum.

 

Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute/Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

 

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus gehend bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Cookies

 

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

 

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Web-Analyse

 

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht.

Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert. Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden. Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. 

Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich. Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf „Privacy Shield“.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO. Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert.

Newsletter

 

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.

Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung. Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Senden Sie Ihre Stornierung bitte an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: office@roomno9.at.

Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

Ihre Rechte

 

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu.

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren.

In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

 

 

Stand 12.04.2018